Idyllwild Series

Portrait of Passion (Book 1)

Cover High Res

What’s a gentleman to do when a mysterious lady with a secret past and a reputation frayed around the edges suddenly appears in London in pursuit of his naïve young cousin, setting the gossips’ tongues wagging, stirring his family into pandemonium and driving him mad with her irreverent ways?

If the gentleman in question is Simon Easton, the answer is quite simple. Seduce the beguiling lady.

But Miss Beatrice Morgan isn’t your average tarnished lady. She lives a slapdash life wandering the globe like a gypsy, painting fantastical portraits and landscapes featuring a crumbling old fountain, all the while harboring a secret desire to return to the only home she’s ever known.

Will Beatrice sacrifice her honor, her virtue, her very heart to reclaim Idyllwild?

Portrait of Passion is now available at Amazon


Widow’s Wicked Wish (Book 2)

Cover Widow's Wicked Wish

The Countess of Palmerton has lived her life by Society’s rules, marrying the right man, bearing the required heir and guarding her name at all costs. And what has she received in return? A loveless union, a cold marriage bed and a reputation for perfect propriety.

Upon her husband’s death, Olivia flees the whispers of his disgraceful demise, seeking sanctuary and solace at Idyllwild. 

When the man who once held her tender heart in his hands arrives on the eve of a snowstorm, Olivia dares to cast a wicked wish to the winter sky.

Be careful what you wish for. 

Jack Bentley has a wish of his own, one he has no intention of relinquishing to the fickle hand of fate. Determined to reclaim the life snatched from his grasp by a young, careless Olivia more than a decade previously, Jack sets in motion a plan to seduce the beautiful widow.

Far from the glitter and gossip of London, Olivia savors her first taste of freedom and revels in the passion she discovers in Jack’s arms, never suspecting his amorous attentions are motivated by more than desire.

Until scandal looms, wishes collide and old secrets are revealed.

Will Jack lose Olivia’s love forever? Or might he somehow convince the wonderfully wicked widow to entrust her heart into his keeping once more?

Widow’s Wicked Wish is now available at Amazon


Unraveling the Earl (Book 3)


The Earl of Hastings’s reputation as London’s greatest gift to the ladies has taken on a life of its own, one he is only too happy to live up to in one Mayfair bedchamber after another. Until he encounters a lady more interested in poking around his country estate than sampling his lauded charms.

Miss Georgie Buchanan is possessed of murky morals, skewed notions of right and wrong, a talent for dancing around the truth, and a penchant for attending weddings, funerals and christenings without benefit of invitation.

Georgie catches Henry’s roving eye and turns the tables on the arrogant scoundrel, introducing him to a world of sensual delights and unraveling his vaunted control before fleeing into the night.

Henry is determined to make the elusive Georgie his mistress while the lady wants only to use his desire to further her own schemes. When they find themselves marooned at Idyllwild during a summer storm, will they both discover they’ve gotten more than they bargained for?

Unraveling the Earl is now available at Amazon